El Campo

SSFQ0272.jpgI was lucky to be able to ride a horse (briefly), enjoy amazing scenery, and eat delicious food when I went to a camp that was about 1.5 hours from where I live in Mendoza. On my way to the camp I was able to see the Andes. It was a very cold day but luckily there was a little cabin that we were able to stay in for a majority of the time. I had dulce de leche for dessert which is officially my favorite thing to snack on. Its like caramel but better!

Tuve la suerte de poder montar un caballo (brevemente), disfrutar de un paisaje precioso, y comer comida deliciosa cuando fui a un campo que fue de 1,5 horas de donde yo vivo en Mendoza. En mi camino al campo yo pude ver los Andes. Hacía frió, pero afortunadamente había una pequeña cabaña que pudimos entrar por casi todo el tiempo que estuvimos allí. Comí dulce de leche para el postre y es mi dulce favorito. Es como el caramelo pero mejor!

Leave a Reply

